Podcasts

Podcasts

Podcasts

Friday, June 13, 201406/13/2014

June 11th News

In News

June 11th News…

Tuesday, June 10, 201406/10/2014

June 10th News

In News

June 10th News…

Monday, June 9, 201406/09/2014

June 9th News

In News

June 9th News…

Thursday, June 5, 201406/05/2014

June 5th News

In News

June 5th News…

Wednesday, June 4, 201406/04/2014

June 4th News

In News

June 4th News…

Tuesday, June 3, 201406/03/2014

June 3rd News

In News

June 3rd News…

Monday, June 2, 201406/02/2014

June 2nd News

In News

June 2nd News…

Saturday, May 31, 201405/31/2014

May 31st News

In News

May 31st News…

Friday, May 30, 201405/30/2014

May 30th News

In News

May 30th News…

Thursday, May 29, 201405/29/2014

May 29th News

In News

May 29th News…

Local Headlines

in Local

Estherville Fake $20

20bill

The Estherville Police Department has received a counterfeit $20 bill from a local financial institution...

in Local

Spencer Schools 2015-16 Calendar On Hold

adminbuilding1240

The Spencer School Board is still weighing their options on the first day of school for next year...

in Local

Law Enforcement Reports

lawenforcement1240

Drug and alcohol charges were filed following a late Monday evening traffic stop by the Clay County Sheriff's Office...

in Local

SMU 2015 Rebate Forms Available

SMU 1240 Image

2015 rebate forms are now available...

in Local

Fitzpatrick To Be Resentenced

fitzsentence

Christopher Fitzpatrick is currently serving a 45-year prison term for his role in the fatal beating of another man...