Podcasts

Podcasts

Podcasts

Thursday, June 27, 201306/27/2013

June 27th News

In News

June 27th News

Wednesday, June 26, 201306/26/2013

June 26th News

In News

June 26th News

Tuesday, June 25, 201306/25/2013

June 25th News

In News

June 25th News

Monday, June 24, 201306/24/2013

June 24th News

In News

June 24th News

Saturday, June 22, 201306/22/2013

June 22nd News

In News

June 22nd News

Friday, June 21, 201306/21/2013

June 21st News

In News

June 21st News

Thursday, June 20, 201306/20/2013

June 20th News

In News

June 20th News

Wednesday, June 19, 201306/19/2013

June 19th News

In News

June 19th News

Tuesday, June 18, 201306/18/2013

June 18th News

In News

June 18th News

Monday, June 17, 201306/17/2013

June 17th News

June 17th News

Local Headlines

in Local

Influenza Carcass Disposal and Depopulation

Cherokee Landfill

Efforts are underway to dispose of bird carcasses killed by the Avian Influenza.

in Local

Path To Southwest Spencer Businesses

Highway 71

Many businesses on the southwest end of Spencer are seeing less traffic due to the Highway 17 detour.

in Local

Avian Influenza Friday

Bird Flu 1240

Two more probable cases of highly pathogenic avian Influenza have been found in Iowa.

in Local

Spencer Rusty Water

faucet

Spencer residents may be dealing with some rusty water over the next few days.

in Local

Bird Flu State of Disaster Extended

USDA Symbol

Des Moines, IA (KICD) — The State of Disaster Emergency connected to the avian flu outbreak has been extended. Iowa…