Podcasts

Podcasts

Podcasts

Saturday, February 13, 201602/13/2016

Week In Review 2/13

Saturday, January 16, 201601/16/2016

Week In Review 1-16-2015

In News

Here is the Week In Review

Friday, January 8, 201601/08/2016

2016-17 Football Classes announced for Area Schools

In Morning Show

KICD Morning Sports with Mark Magnuson

Saturday, January 2, 201601/02/2016

Week In Review 1/2/16

In Morning Show

Saturday, December 26, 201512/26/2015

Week In Review

In Morning Show

Friday, December 18, 201512/18/2015

12/18 KICD Morning Farm News with Dan Skelton

Friday, November 27, 201511/27/2015

Spirit Lake Football are State Champs

In Morning Show

KICD Sports Director Mark Magnuson visits with Coach Josh Bolluyt following the big game.

Saturday, November 21, 201511/21/2015

Week In Review

In News

Thursday, November 5, 201511/05/2015

Wizard of Oz this Weekend at Spencer High School

In Morning Show

Saturday, October 31, 201510/31/2015

KICD Week In Review

In Morning Show

Local Headlines

13 hours ago in Local

Northwestern College News

northwestern college

Northwestern College has hired on for a vice president of academic affairs position, and heads toward graduation.

14 hours ago in Local

Emmetsburg Fire Damages Offices

Fire1240

A fire caused by an malfunctioning electric wall heater damaged multiple city offices in Emmetsburg.

15 hours ago in Local

Legislative Session Concludes

statehouse

The Iowa Legislature has adjourned its 2016 legislative session

15 hours ago in Local

Everly Fatal Accident

Car Accident 1280

An Everly man is dead after a single vehicle accident.

1 day ago in Local

Avenue of Flags Dedications

News CitySpencer1240

Dedications are being accepted for the Avenue of Flags in Spencer.