Podcasts

Podcasts

Podcasts

Saturday, January 18, 201401/18/2014

January 18th News

In News

January 18th News…

Friday, January 17, 201401/17/2014

January 17th News

In News

January 17th News…

Thursday, January 16, 201401/16/2014

January 16th News

In News

January 16th News…

Wednesday, January 15, 201401/15/2014

January 15th News

In News

January 15th News

Tuesday, January 14, 201401/14/2014

January 14th News

In News

January 14th News…

Monday, January 13, 201401/13/2014

January 13th News

In News

January 13th News

Friday, January 10, 201401/10/2014

January 10th News

In News

January 10th News

Thursday, January 9, 201401/09/2014

January 9th News

In News

January 9th News

Wednesday, January 8, 201401/08/2014

January 8th News

In News

January 8th News

Tuesday, January 7, 201401/07/2014

January 7th News

In News

January 7th News

Local Headlines

in Local

Christensen Enters Not Guilty Plea

courtnews1240

A not guilty plea has been filed by an Estherville man charged with first degree murder.

in Local

Greenville Assault

lawenforcement1240

A Greenville man has been jailed in connection to a Friday night assault incident.

in Local

Milford Company Wins Renew Rural Iowa Award

rural

Land Mark Products is the newest recipient of Iowa Farm Bureau’s Renew Rural Iowa Award.

in Local

Teen Moped Accident

Car Accident 1280

A teen from Spirit Lake was injured following a Sunday evening accident.

in Local

Estherville Man Named Iowan Of The Day

award

An Estherville man has been named one the Iowans of the Day for the 2015 Iowa State Fair.