Podcasts

Podcasts

Podcasts

Saturday, January 18, 201401/18/2014

January 18th News

In News

January 18th News…

Friday, January 17, 201401/17/2014

January 17th News

In News

January 17th News…

Thursday, January 16, 201401/16/2014

January 16th News

In News

January 16th News…

Wednesday, January 15, 201401/15/2014

January 15th News

In News

January 15th News

Tuesday, January 14, 201401/14/2014

January 14th News

In News

January 14th News…

Monday, January 13, 201401/13/2014

January 13th News

In News

January 13th News

Friday, January 10, 201401/10/2014

January 10th News

In News

January 10th News

Thursday, January 9, 201401/09/2014

January 9th News

In News

January 9th News

Wednesday, January 8, 201401/08/2014

January 8th News

In News

January 8th News

Tuesday, January 7, 201401/07/2014

January 7th News

In News

January 7th News

Local Headlines

in Local

Influenza Carcass Disposal and Depopulation

Fresh
Cherokee Landfill

Efforts are underway to dispose of bird carcasses killed by the Avian Influenza.

in Local

Path To Southwest Spencer Businesses

Fresh
Highway 71

Many businesses on the southwest end of Spencer are seeing less traffic due to the Highway 17 detour.

in Local

Avian Influenza Friday

Bird Flu 1240

Two more probable cases of highly pathogenic avian Influenza have been found in Iowa.

in Local

Spencer Rusty Water

faucet

Spencer residents may be dealing with some rusty water over the next few days.

in Local

Bird Flu State of Disaster Extended

USDA Symbol

Des Moines, IA (KICD) — The State of Disaster Emergency connected to the avian flu outbreak has been extended. Iowa…