Podcasts

Podcasts

Podcasts

Tuesday, January 14, 201401/14/2014

January 14th News

In News

January 14th News…

Monday, January 13, 201401/13/2014

January 13th News

In News

January 13th News

Friday, January 10, 201401/10/2014

January 10th News

In News

January 10th News

Thursday, January 9, 201401/09/2014

January 9th News

In News

January 9th News

Wednesday, January 8, 201401/08/2014

January 8th News

In News

January 8th News

Tuesday, January 7, 201401/07/2014

January 7th News

In News

January 7th News

Monday, January 6, 201401/06/2014

January 6th News

In News

January 6th News

Saturday, January 4, 201401/04/2014

January 4th News

In News

January 4th News

Friday, January 3, 201401/03/2014

January 3rd News

In News

January 3rd News

Friday, December 27, 201312/27/2013

December 27 News

December 27 News

Local Headlines

in Local

Spencer Financial Condition

News CitySpencer1240

Spencer's Finance Director says the city's financial condition is "strong overall."

in Local

CCE Board Wrap

cce

The Clay Central Everly School Board met Monday night in regular session...

in Local

SMU Water Work

smunewbuilding

Water will be supplied from the 32nd Avenue Pump House through this Friday...

in Local

Weekly IMCA Races At Clay County Fair Speedway

speedway

Races will be held each Friday night from May 15th through July 31st...

in Local

Ernst In Spencer

jonispen

-Dozens gathered Monday for a meet and greet with Republican U.S. Senate Candidate Joni Ernst...