Podcasts

Podcasts

Podcasts

Wednesday, March 12, 201403/12/2014

March 12th News

In News

March 12th News…

Tuesday, March 11, 201403/11/2014

March 11th News

In News

March 11th News…

Monday, March 10, 201403/10/2014

March 10th News

In News

March 10th News…

Saturday, March 8, 201403/08/2014

March 8 News

March 8th News

Friday, March 7, 201403/07/2014

March 7th News

Wednesday, March 5, 201403/05/2014

March 4 News

March 4 News

Monday, March 3, 201403/03/2014

March 3rd News

March 3rd News

Friday, February 28, 201402/28/2014

February 28th News

In News

February 28th News

Thursday, February 27, 201402/27/2014

February 27th News

In News

February 27th News…

Wednesday, February 26, 201402/26/2014

February 26th News

In News

February 26th News…

Local Headlines

in Local

Spencer Project Updates

News CitySpencer1240

An update on a pair of Spencer projects.

in Local

Mental Health Institutes Situation

branstad

Over 5000 petition signatures are delivered to the Governor to keep two Mental Health Institutes open.

in Local

Levin Sentence Review Denied

courtnews1240

An Early man serving a life sentence in a 2013 murder case, has a review of the case denied.

in Local

Law Enforcement Report

lawenforcement1240

A Jackson woman faces charges in connection to a threat to kill someone with knives.

in Local

Spencer Recognized For 50 Years of Fluoridation

faucet

Spencer has been recognized by the Iowa Department of Public Health for maintaining continuous community water fluoridation for 50 years.