Podcasts

Podcasts

Podcasts

Friday, January 24, 201401/24/2014

January 24th News

In News

January 24th News

Thursday, January 23, 201401/23/2014

January 23rd News

In News

January 23rd News…

Wednesday, January 22, 201401/22/2014

January 22nd News

In News

January 22nd News…

Tuesday, January 21, 201401/21/2014

January 21st News

In News

January 21st News

Monday, January 20, 201401/20/2014

January 20th News

In News

January 20th News

Saturday, January 18, 201401/18/2014

January 18th News

In News

January 18th News…

Friday, January 17, 201401/17/2014

January 17th News

In News

January 17th News…

Thursday, January 16, 201401/16/2014

January 16th News

In News

January 16th News…

Wednesday, January 15, 201401/15/2014

January 15th News

In News

January 15th News

Tuesday, January 14, 201401/14/2014

January 14th News

In News

January 14th News…

Local Headlines

in Local

Hillshire Plant Assault

News Arrest1240 1

A Texas man is jailed after an assault...

in Local

Alta Barn Fire

Fire1240

Numous fire departments battle a barn fire...

in Local

Law Enforcement Reports

lawenforcement1240

Law Enforcement Reports...

in Local

Evert Farewell Reception

katevr

Kathy Evert bid farewell to her post at a reception on Thursday...

in Local

CCF Innovation Pavilion

ccf1240

Spencer, IA (KICD) — The 3rd annual Innovation Pavilion will take place at the 2014 Clay County Fair. The Pavilion…