Podcasts

Podcasts

Podcasts

Thursday, February 6, 201402/06/2014

February 6th News

In News

February 6th News…

Wednesday, February 5, 201402/05/2014

February 5th News

In News

February 5th News…

Tuesday, February 4, 201402/04/2014

February 4th News

In News

February 4th News…

Monday, February 3, 201402/03/2014

January 3rd News

In News

January 3rd News…

Saturday, February 1, 201402/01/2014

February 1st News

In News

February 1st News…

Friday, January 31, 201401/31/2014

January 31st News

In News

January 31st News…

Thursday, January 30, 201401/30/2014

January 30th News

In News

January 30th News…

Wednesday, January 29, 201401/29/2014

January 29th News

In News

January 29th News…

Tuesday, January 28, 201401/28/2014

January 28th News

In News

January 28th News…

Monday, January 27, 201401/27/2014

January 27th News

In News

January 27th News

Local Headlines

in Local

CCF Innovation Pavilion

ccf1240

Spencer, IA (KICD) — The 3rd annual Innovation Pavilion will take place at the 2014 Clay County Fair. The Pavilion…

in Local

Sheldon Identity Theft/Forgery Arrest

News Arrest1240 1

A Sheldon resident is arrested on a pair of charges.

in Local

Storm Lake Acid Leak

acid

Firefighters respond to an acid leak...

in Local

S.E.R.T. Building Ribbon Cutting Held

sertribbon

The S.E.R.T. facility will house six "green" programs at Iowa Lakes Community College...

in Local

Law Enforcement Reports

lawenforcement1240

A reward is being offered in a property vandalism...