Podcasts

Podcasts

Podcasts

Friday, February 7, 201402/07/2014

February 7th News

In News

February 7th News…

Thursday, February 6, 201402/06/2014

February 6th News

In News

February 6th News…

Wednesday, February 5, 201402/05/2014

February 5th News

In News

February 5th News…

Tuesday, February 4, 201402/04/2014

February 4th News

In News

February 4th News…

Monday, February 3, 201402/03/2014

January 3rd News

In News

January 3rd News…

Saturday, February 1, 201402/01/2014

February 1st News

In News

February 1st News…

Friday, January 31, 201401/31/2014

January 31st News

In News

January 31st News…

Thursday, January 30, 201401/30/2014

January 30th News

In News

January 30th News…

Wednesday, January 29, 201401/29/2014

January 29th News

In News

January 29th News…

Tuesday, January 28, 201401/28/2014

January 28th News

In News

January 28th News…

Local Headlines

in Local

Spencer Man Arrested

handcuffs

A Spencer man is arrested on drug related charges...

in Local

Check Writer Arrested

News Jail1240

A Pocahontas woman is arrested after writing several checks on a closed account...

in Local

Fake Gold Seller Arrested

News Arrest1240 1

An Alta man is arrested after selling fake gold to a pair of victims...

in Local

Law Enforcement Reports

lawenforcement1240

Law Enforcement Reports...

in Local

Top Reasons For Attending Clay County Fair Revealed

ccf1240

Fair Manager Jeremy Parsons runs down the top four reasons given for attending the fair...