Podcasts

Podcasts

Podcasts

Wednesday, March 5, 201403/05/2014

March 4 News

March 4 News

Monday, March 3, 201403/03/2014

March 3rd News

March 3rd News

Friday, February 28, 201402/28/2014

February 28th News

In News

February 28th News

Thursday, February 27, 201402/27/2014

February 27th News

In News

February 27th News…

Wednesday, February 26, 201402/26/2014

February 26th News

In News

February 26th News…

Tuesday, February 25, 201402/25/2014

February 25th News

In News

February 25th News…

Monday, February 24, 201402/24/2014

February 24th News

In News

February 24th News…

Saturday, February 22, 201402/22/2014

February 22nd News

In News

February 22nd News…

Friday, February 21, 201402/21/2014

February 21st News

In News

February 21st News…

Thursday, February 20, 201402/20/2014

February 20th News

In News

February 20th News…

Local Headlines

in Local

CCF Innovation Pavilion

ccf1240

Spencer, IA (KICD) — The 3rd annual Innovation Pavilion will take place at the 2014 Clay County Fair. The Pavilion…

in Local

Sheldon Identity Theft/Forgery Arrest

News Arrest1240 1

A Sheldon resident is arrested on a pair of charges.

in Local

Storm Lake Acid Leak

acid

Firefighters respond to an acid leak...

in Local

S.E.R.T. Building Ribbon Cutting Held

sertribbon

The S.E.R.T. facility will house six "green" programs at Iowa Lakes Community College...

in Local

Law Enforcement Reports

lawenforcement1240

A reward is being offered in a property vandalism...